Contact Us

Please use the State ELO Contact list linked to the right to contact a specific school’s ELO Coordinator. Otherwise please contact anyone from the ELO Network Leadership Team below:

President
Donna Couture
dcouture@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Vice President
Sean Peschel
speschel@orcsd.org

Secretary
Lisa Kent
lkent@vlacs.org

North Chairperson
Mike Curtis
mcurtis@sau36.org

Lakes Region Chairperson
Amy Yeakel
ayeakel@sau4.org

Capital Region Chairperson
Danielle Meserve
dlmeserve@hopkintonschools.org

South Central Chairperson
Doug Cullen
dcullen@pinkertonacademy.org

South East Chairperson
Terrill Covey
tcovey@slc.k12.nh.us

South West Chairperson
Karen Thompson
kthompson@hnhsd.org

Member at Large
Angela Bourassa
abourassa@mansd.org

Member at Large
Kerri Alley-Violette
kalleyviolette@sau17.net

If you have any specific questions please fill out the form below:

Name *
Name