Contact Us

Please use the State ELO Contact list linked to the right to contact a specific school’s ELO Coordinator. Otherwise please contact anyone from the ELO Network Leadership Team below:

Donna Couture

Vice President
Sean Peschel

Lisa Kent

North Chairperson
Mike Curtis

Lakes Region Chairperson
Amy Yeakel

Capital Region Chairperson
Danielle Meserve

South Central Chairperson
Doug Cullen

South East Chairperson
Terrill Covey

South West Chairperson
Karen Thompson

Member at Large
Angela Bourassa

Member at Large
Kerri Alley-Violette

If you have any specific questions please fill out the form below:

Name *